Launceston Junior FC – Contact Details

Junior President

John Dusautoy

P: 0448 406 711
E: john.s.dusautoy@south32.net

GM of Football

P: 03 6327 3424
E: admin@launcestonfc.com.au

Secretary

Georgina Bennett

P: 0458 922 818
E: georgina.bennett@utas.edu.au

Board Member

Michael Hodge

P: 0417 506 904
E: michael@supacooltas.com.au

2017 Coaches

Under 18’s

Coach: Andrew Gillow
P: 0438 443 136
E: andrewgillow@aol.com

Training Times:

  • Tuesday & Thursday
  • 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  • Windsor Park Oval

Under 13-17 Girls

Blue Coach: Brett Sweeney
P: 0418 430 542
E: brett.sweeney@onecare.org.au

Training Times:

  • Tuesday 4:30 – 5:30pm
  • Windsor Park Oval

 

Under 16’s

Blue Coach: Wayne Riethoff
P: 0418 504 742
E: wayner@tsre.com.au

Training Times:

  • Tuesday 4:00 – 5:30pm
  • Friday 4:00 – 5:30pm
  • Windsor Park Oval

White Coach: Martin Boyd
P: 0427 992 131
E: martin@hbengineering.net.au

Training Times:

  • Tuesday 4:00 – 5:30pm
  • Friday 4:00 – 5:30pm
  • Windsor Park Oval

Under 14’s

Blue Coach: Matthew Smith
P: 0457 987 613
E: matthew@msmechanical.net.au

Training Times:

  • Wednesday 4:00-5:30pm
  • Windsor Park Oval

White Coach: Craig Davies
P: 0419 177 910
E: craig.davies@outlook.com.au

Training Times:

  • Tuesday4:00-5:30pm
  • Behind Windsor Park

Under 9-12 Girls

Coach: Scott Ranson
P: 0417 937 266
E: ranmech@bigpond.com

Training Times:

  • Wednesday 4:00-5:00pm
  • Windsor Park Oval

Under 12’s

Coach: Kurt Wheeler
P: 0400 622 321
E: kurt@rgs.com.au

Training Times:

  • Wednesday 4:00-5:30pm
  • Windsor Park Oval

 

Under 11’s

Coach: Jed Sutherland
P: 0448 029 016

Training Time:

  • Wednesday 4:00-5:30pm
  • Behind Windsor Park

 

Under 10’s

Coach: Marco Rugari
Phone: 0447 266 377
Email: rugari.family@bigpond.com

Training Times:

  • Wednesday 4:00-5:00pm
  • Behind Windsor Park

 

Under 9’s

Blue Coach: Damien Berlese
P: 0418 508 195
E: damien70@bigpond.com

Training Times:

  • Wednesday 4:00-5:00pm
  • Behind Windsor Park

White Coach: Chris Hills
P: 0404 067 768
E: cdhills@bigpond.com

Training Times:

  • Wednesday 4:00-5:00pm
  • Behind Windsor Park