Launceston Junior FC – Contact Details

Junior President

John Dusautoy

P: 0448 406 711
E: john.s.dusautoy@south32.net

GM of Football

P: 03 6327 3424
E: admin@launcestonfc.com.au

Secretary

Georgina Bennett

P: 0458 922 818
E: georgina.bennett@utas.edu.au

Board Member

Michael Hodge

P: 0417 506 904
E: michael@supacooltas.com.au

2016 Coaches

Under 18’s

Coach: Andrew Gillow
P: 0438 443 136
E: andrewgillow@aol.com

Training Times:

  • Tuesday & Thursday
  • 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  • at Windsor Park

 

Under 15/16’s

Coach: Shane Filgate
P: 0407 135 102
E: safilgate@gmail.com

Training Times:

  • TBC

 

Under 14’s

Coach: Danny Lonergan
P: 0499 107 875
E: clare_danny78@hotmail.com

Training Times:

  • TBC

 

Under 13’s

Coach: Nathan Warren
P: 0437 780 411
E: dplconstructions@gmail.com

Training Times:

  • TBC

 

Under 12’s

Coach: Matt Shipp
P: 0411 694 693
E: mattshipp@gmail.com

Training Times:

  • TBC

 

Under 11’s

Coach: Kurt Wheeler
P: 0400 622 321
E: kurt@rgs.com.au

Training Times:

  • TBC

 

Under 10’s

Coach: Lenny Towns
Phone: 0439 726 766
Email: lenny.towns@education.tas.gov.au

Training Times:

  • TBC

 

Under 9’s

Coach: Danny Shoenmakers
P: 0411 694 693
E: dschoenmaker@serve-ag.com.au

Training Times:

  • TBC