LFC Grand Final Breakfast

August 24, 2018

The annual LFC Grand Final Breakfast will this year feature former LFC 2011 premiership player and league Best and Fairest Tim Bristow, Gold Coast Suns Midfielder and Launceston Football Club 2011 Premiership Player, Jesse Lonergan, Essendon and Launceston Football Club 2007 Premiership Player Tom Bellchambers, Geelong FC and Launceston Football Club 2011 Premiership Player Jackson Thurlow, and North Melbourne Football Club and Launceston Football Club Women’s 2017 Premiership Player Daria Bannister. Hosted by David ‘Flash’ Lithgow.

More information can be found on our Facebook Event Page.

Saturday 29th September 7am for 7:30am start.

$60/head or $500/table

Tickets via www.trybooking.com/XVEY

Follow Us On Twitter