Club Board & Staff

2023 President

Don Jones


P: 03 6327 3424

Launceston Football Club Board of Directors

President: Don Jones
Treasurer: Andrew Woodfield
Secretary: Angela Shipp
Director: Scott Stephens
Director: Kurt Wheeler
Director: Leanne Groves
Director: Geoff Foley
Director: Richard Vimpany
Director: Jules Kemp
Director: Ivo Agonstini

Nominate to become a board member by completing Board Nomination Form (1) and returning it to