2015 McAuley Medal Night

September 21, 2015

In what was a fantastic night at Windsor Park, we have a brand new winner of the Launceston Football Club’s McAuley Medal, with young star Jake Smith taking home the Best & Fairest in front of dual runner-ups – Brennan Savage and Sam Rundle. A fantastic effort and a huge congratulations Jake.

Launceston Football Club – Seniors Awards

McAuley Medal – Jake Smith
Best & Fairest Runners Up – Brennan Savage & Sam Rundle
3rd Best & Fairest – Scott Stephens
Leading Goalkicker – Sonny Whiting
Best First Year Player – Zachary Griffiths
Most Improved Award – Zac Oldenhof
Coaches Award – Jake Rice
Rising Star Award – Jake Hinds

Launceston Football Club – Development League Awards

Best & Fairest Winner – Jordon Partridge
Runner-Up Best & Fairest – Jye Tyrrell
3rd Best & Fairest – Nic Glanville
Leading Goalkicker – Jye Tyrrell & William Edmunds
Best First Year Player – Harry Ashlin
Most Improved Award – James Booth
Best Backman – Jack Hunt
Best Clubman – Simon Vandervelde
Players MVP – Ryan Sheppard

Launceston Football Club – Service Awards

Ross McCrimmon Best Clubman Award – Darren Lovell
Bill Callaghan Service Award – Neale Atkins